Resetting synced accounts is simple.

Visit your Mio hub and:

  • Select People Sync.
  • Search for the user you want to reset by entering their name into the search bar in the top right.
  • Click on [...] in the Actions column.
  • In the [...] menu, click Reset.
  • Confirm you want to reset the account.

You're done! 

Did this answer your question?