If your employee clicks on a prompt message or single link to "sync your account" after already syncing, they will receive an error message that looks like this: 

If your user does receive this error message, you can reset their account in the People Sync page. 

Log into your Mio Hub and click on People Sync:

You'll see a list of contacts, including their sync status, and which channels or apps they're active on. 

Click on the "…" tab and choose the "Reset" option to clean their account and start the sync process again from scratch. 

Did this answer your question?