Step 1

Go to the universal channel you want to deactivate. Find the "· · ·" at the bottom of your universal channel and click Mio.

Step 2

Click Deactivate at the bottom. You have deactivated your channel.

  • If you don't see the option to deactivate a specific channel, you must contact the channel owner to follow the above steps instead.
  • Find the channel owner in the same menu in Step 2.
Did this answer your question?