This article covers:


Accessing the Mio Hub

Step 1

Go to https://m.io/ and click Sign In in the top right corner.

Step 2

Sign in using the platform you originally authenticated the Mio app with.


Discovery

Get the latest up-to-date information on chat interoperability straight from our Dispatch blog.


Activity

This page shows a list of all active users within your organization. An active user is any user who sends or receives messages in a channel or direct message.

You can also see how many channels and direct messages each active user is a member of.


Connect Platforms

Connect Platforms is only available to customers on the Pro plan or higher.

Import your teams and workspaces so Mio can see all the users and channels/spaces that need to be synced for cross-platform messaging.


Channel Sync

Channel Sync is only available to customers on the Pro plan or higher.

Once your teams are imported, you can map existing channels (or add new ones) so that users can send channel messages while staying in their preferred platform.


User Sync

User Sync is only available to customers on the Pro plan or higher.

Select the primary platform of each user (the platform they prefer chatting from) and sync them with another platform so that they can send direct messages with any colleague.


Billing

Upgrade your plan or add payment methods.


Settings

General Settings

  • Faster Message Delivery (Pro plan or higher): Enable this for faster and more reliable message delivery within Microsoft Teams.

  • Join/Leave Notifications: Turn this off to stop Mio from posting join & leave notifications (in channels).

Security

  • Restricted Users: Add a user's email address to the restricted users list to prevent them from sending messages outside of your organization.

  • File Sharing: Manage access to your files. Disable file sharing to keep your files inside your organization.

Roles & Permissions

Add the email addresses of additional Mio Hub administrators.


Logging out

To log out of the admin control hub, click the arrow next to your name in the bottom left corner of the page.

Did this answer your question?