Step 1

Log in to the Mio Hub as either the service account or a Mio administrator.

Step 2

Navigate to the Settings page from the left menu. Click General Settings.

Step 3

Toggle the switch for Join/Leave Notifications to OFF to no longer receive notifications of users joining or leaving channels.

Did this answer your question?