Pausing your Auto Sync group
When you pause a group, Mio will cease to sync or unsync any users that are added or removed from the AD group from that point forward.
Changing your Auto Sync group
When you change one group with another, Mio will will compare users in old and new group and perform the following actions:
Users that are in both old and new will stay synced.
Users that are only in the old group will be unsynced (all DMs will stop working).
Users that are only in new group will be auto synced.
Removing a group from Auto Sync
Removing a group will unsync all users that are in that group (and all of their DMs will stop working).