Resetting synced accounts is simple.

Visit your Mio hub and:

  • Select People Sync
  • Search for the user you want to reset by entering their name into the search bar in the top right
  • Click on [...] in the Actions column
  • In the [...] menu, click Reset
  • Confirm you want to reset the account

You're done! 

Did this answer your question?